7795 Morgan Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
315-453-1268 F: 315-453-1287
Brett Woodcock, Principal

Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Albicelli, Joseph

315-453-1268

jalbicelli@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Morgan Road Elementary School

Anderton, Janice M

315-453-1268

JAnderton@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Angotti, Sarah B

315-453-1268

sangotti@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Atkins, Thomas E

315-453-1275

tatkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Azzam, Saher M

sazzam@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Badger, Janel R

315-453-1252

jbadger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Benz, Rhianna J

315-453-1268

rbenz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Bielby, Mary E

315-453-1268

mbielby@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Bray, Lauren E

315-453-1268

lbray@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Morgan Road Elementary School

Burgess, Thomas S

315-453-1268

tburgess@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Morgan Road Elementary School

Burlingame, Luanne

315-453-1268

lburlingame@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Morgan Road Elementary School

Carpenter, Marjorie A

315-453-1268

mcarpenter@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Morgan Road Elementary School

Clancy, Grace M

315-453-1268

GClancy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Conklin, Maureen A

315-453-1268

mconklin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Morgan Road Elementary School

Corp, Alexandra C

315-453-1268

acorp@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Morgan Road Elementary School

Cristaldi, Alyssa M

315-453-1268

acristaldi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Cusimano, Anna E

315-453-1268

acusimano@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Liverpool High School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Diable, Brian C

315-453-1268

bdiable@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Assistant Cook/Food Service

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Dolloff, Emily

315-453-1268

edolloff@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Morgan Road Elementary School

Dutelle, Erica S

315-453-1268

edutelle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Edwards, Robert M

315-453-1268

redwards@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Felice, Michael G

315-453-1268

mfelice@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Morgan Road Elementary School

Ferris, Nancy G

315-453-1268

nferris@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Morgan Road Elementary School

Figger, Amy T

315-453-1268

afigger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Francey, Seth W

315-453-1268

sfrancey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Galeazza, Anthony

315-453-1275

agaleazza@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-1st shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Garland, Deana N

315-453-1268

dgarland@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Gates, Lindsay

315-453-1268

lgates@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Graser, Coryn E

315-453-1268

cgraser@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Greene, Amrea A

315-453-1268

agreene@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Morgan Road Elementary School

Griffo, Gregory

315-453-1268

ggriffo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Grosvent, Lindsay A

315-453-1268

lgrosvent@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Morgan Road Elementary School

Guthrie, Holly H

315-453-1268

hguthrie@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Hansen, Megan N

315-453-1268

mhansen@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Morgan Road Elementary School

Harrington, Melissa

315-453-1268

mharrington@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Morgan Road Elementary School

Heelon, Susan P

315-453-1275

sheelon@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Herring, Jacqueline M

315-453-1268

jherring@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Morgan Road Elementary School

Herron, Marc W

315-453-1268

mherron@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Honsinger, Michael J

315-453-1268

mhonsinger@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Hurley, Meghan K

315-453-1268

mhurley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Kane, Megan B

315-453-1268

mkane@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-ENL

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Morgan Road Elementary School

Knapp, Katie L

315-453-1268

kknapp@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-ENL

Morgan Road Elementary School

Knapp, Lindsey W

315-453-1268

lknapp@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Ladd, Carolyn M

315-453-1268

cladd@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Larmer, Terry L

315-453-1268

tlarmer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Morgan Road Elementary School

Lesperance, Mary Anne

315-453-1268

mlesperance@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Lynch, Ann K

315-453-1268

alynch@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Mackanos, Jeanette M

315-453-1268

jmackanos@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Martin, Jenny L

315-453-1268

jmartin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

McGrane, Kevin J

315-453-1268

kmcgrane@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

McQuatters, Jessica L

315-453-0249

jmcquatters@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Morgan Road Elementary School

Murphy, Angela S

315-453-1268

amurphy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Murphy, Joseph D

315-453-1268

jmurphy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-6th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Murphy, Nicole R

315-453-1268

nmurphy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Niedzwiecki, Clint A

315-453-1268

cniedzwiecki@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Morgan Road Elementary School

Patapow, Alita M

315-453-1268

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Prietti, Stephanie N

315-453-1268

sprietti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Morgan Road Elementary School

Race, Colleen A

315-453-1268

crace@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Ramirez-Owens, Adrianna M

315-453-1268

aramirez@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Reale, Rebeccah J

315-453-1268

rreale@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Reinhardt, Jennifer

315-453-1268

jreinhardt@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Riggs, Pamela J

315-453-1268

priggs@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Roach, Bridget A

315-453-1268

broach@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Ross, Joelle L

315-453-1268

jlross@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Schirripa, Jason R

315-453-1252

jschirripa@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Shumpert, Preston A

315-453-1268

pshumpert@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Slowik, Kelly J

315-453-1275

kslowik@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist I

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Smith, Sarah E

315-453-1268

ssmith@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soden, Laney W

315-453-1268

lsoden@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Sofia, Joe A

315-453-1252

CW-I-2nd Shift

Elmcrest Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Standford, Shaun G

315-453-1268

sstandford@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Stilwell, Megan C

315-453-0242

mstilwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Thompson, Kylie A

315-453-1268

kthompson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Thompson, Nina M

315-453-1268

nthompson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Morgan Road Elementary School

Tillman, Renee

315-453-1268

rtillman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Morgan Road Elementary School

Uhl, Lori A

315-453-1268

luhl@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Voyer, Vicki F

315-453-0261

vvoyer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Morgan Road Elementary School

Warner, Chelsey A

315-453-1268

cwarner@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Morgan Road Elementary School

Williams, Krista M

315-453-1268

kwilliams@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Morgan Road Elementary School

Wingenbach, M. Daveda

315-453-1268

mwingenbach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Woodcock, Brett R

315-453-1268

bwoodcock@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Morgan Road Elementary School

Young, Kara G

315-453-1268

kyoung@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Morgan Road Elementary School